



Local authorities in receipt of National Leisure Recovery Funds

Adur District Council	Allerdale Borough Council
Amber Valley Borough Council	Arun District Council
Ashfield District Council	Ashford Borough Council
Babergh District Council	Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Barrow Borough Council	Basildon Borough Council
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council	Bassetlaw District Council
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bedford Borough Council
Birmingham City Council	Blaby District Council
Blackburn with Darwen Council	Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk	Wellingborough Borough Council
Boston Borough Council	Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole
	Council
Bracknell Forest Borough Council	Braintree District Council
Breckland District Council	Brentwood Borough Council
Brighton and Hove City Council	Bristol City Council
Bromsgrove District Council	Broxtowe Borough Council
Buckinghamshire Council	Burnley Borough Council
Cambridge City Council	Cannock Chase District Council
Canterbury City Council	Carlisle City Council
Central Bedfordshire Council	Charnwood Borough Council
Cheltenham Borough Council	Cherwell District Council
Cheshire East Borough Council	Chichester District Council
Chorley Borough Council	City of Lincoln Council
City of London Corporation	Westminster City Council
City of Wolverhampton Council	City of York Council
Copeland Borough Council	Cornwall Council
Cotswold District Council	Coventry City Council
Craven District Council	Crawley Borough Council
Dacorum Borough Council	Dartford Borough Council
Daventry District Council	Derby City Council
Derbyshire Dales District Council	Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
Dorset Council	Dover District Council
Durham County Council	East Cambridgeshire District Council
East Devon District Council	East Hampshire District Council
East Herts District Council	East Lindsey District Council
East Northamptonshire Council	East Riding of Yorkshire Council
East Staffordshire Borough Council	East Suffolk Council

Eastbourne Borough Council	Eastleigh Borough Council
Eden District Council	Elmbridge Borough Council
Epping Forest District Council	Epsom and Ewell Borough Council
Erewash Borough Council	Exeter City Council
Fareham Borough Council	Fenland District Council
Folkestone & Hythe District Council	Forest of Dean District Council
Fylde Council	Gloucester City Council
Gosport Borough Council	Gravesham Borough Council
Great Yarmouth Borough Council	Guildford Borough Council
Hambleton District Council	Hampshire County Council
Harborough District Council	London Borough of Haringey
Hart District Council	Hastings Borough Council
Havant Borough Council	Herefordshire Council
Hertsmere Borough Council	
	High Peak Borough Council Horsham District Council
Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council	
Kingston upon Hull City Council	Hyndburn Borough Council
Isle of Wight Council	London Borough of Islington
Kettering Borough Council	Kirklees Council
Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council	Lewes District Council
Lichfield District Council	Liverpool City Council
London Borough of Barking and	London Borough of Barnet
Dagenham	Landan Davaush of Drant
London Borough of Bexley	London Borough of Brent
London Borough of Bromley	London Borough of Camden
London Borough of Croydon	London Borough of Ealing
London Borough of Enfield	London Borough of Hackney
London Borough of Hammersmith &	London Borough of Harrow
Fulham	London Borough of Hillingdon
London Borough of Havering	London Borough of Hillingdon
London Borough of Hounslow	London Borough of Lambeth
London Borough of Lewisham	London Borough of Merton
London Borough of Newham	London Borough of Redbridge
London Borough of Sutton	London Borough of Waltham Forest
Luton Borough Council	Maidstone Borough Council
Maldon District Council	Malvern Hills District Council
Manchester City Council	Mansfield District Council
Melton Borough Council	Mendip District Council
Mid Suffolk District Council	Mid Sussex District Council
Middlesbrough Council	Milton Keynes Council
Mole Valley District Council	Newark and Sherwood District Council
Newcastle City Council	North Devon District Council
North East Lincolnshire Council	North Hertfordshire District Council
North Kesteven District Council	North Norfolk District Council
North Somerset Council	North West Leicestershire District Council
Northampton Borough Council	Northumberland County Council

Norwich City Council	Nottinghamshire County Council
Nuneaton and Bedworth Council	Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Oldham Council	Oxford City Council
Pendle Borough Council	Peterborough City Council
Plymouth City Council	Portsmouth City Council
Preston City Council	Reading Borough Council
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council	Redditch Borough Council
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council	Ribble Valley Borough Council
Richmondshire District Council	Rochdale Borough Council
Rochford District Council	Rossendale Borough Council
Rother District Council	Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Royal Borough of Greenwich	Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Royal Borough of Kingston Upon Thames	Royal Borough of Windsor and
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Maidenhead
Rugby Borough Council	Runnymede Borough Council
Rushcliffe Borough Council	Rushmoor Borough Council
Rutland County Council	Ryedale District Council
Salford City Council	Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Scarborough Borough Council	Sedgemoor District Council
Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council	Selby District Council
Sevenoaks District Council	Sheffield City Council
Shropshire Council	Slough Borough Council
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council	Somerset West and Taunton Council
South Cambridgeshire District Council	South Derbyshire District Council
South Gloucestershire Council	South Hams District Council
South Holland District Council	South Kesteven District Council
South Lakeland District Council	South Northamptonshire Council
South Oxfordshire District Council	South Ribble Borough Council
South Somerset District Council	Southampton City Council
Southend on Sea Borough Council	London Borough of Southwark
Spelthorne Borough Council	St Albans City & District Council
Stafford Borough Council	Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Stevenage Borough Council	Stockport MBC
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council	Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Stroud District Council	Sunderland City Council
Swale Borough Council	Swindon Borough Council
Tameside MBC	Tandridge District Council
Test Valley Borough Council	Tewkesbury Borough Council
Thanet District Council	Three Rivers District Council
Thurrock Council	Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council
Torbay Council	Torridge District Council
London Borough of Tower Hamlets	Trafford Council
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council	Uttlesford District Council
Vale of White Horse District Council	Wandsworth Borough Council
Warrington Borough Council	Warwick District Council

Watford Borough Council	Waverley Borough Council
Wealden District Council	Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
West Berkshire Council	West Devon Borough Council
West Lancashire Borough Council	West Lindsey District Council
West Oxfordshire District Council	West Suffolk Council
Wigan Council	Wiltshire Council
Winchester City Council	Woking Borough Council
Wokingham Borough Council	Worcester City Council
Worthing Borough Council	Wychavon District Council
Wyre Borough Council	Wyre Forest District Council